Can we help you?

You are here

Testimonials

From patients
Testimonials from patients

Based on new techniques and technologies, unique researches and truly progressive ideas, proved theirselves on practice, payed highly attention to thousands of opinions and offers, SD Medical Arts is the perfect expression of the body rejuvenation's concept. Analysis of the concept's advantages with the range of successful effects for men and women, SD Medical Arts exploring new science and beauty's aspects for best results. All about our clients' reviews with the range of opinions, gratitudes and suggestions could be found here. If you wish to leave a testimonial please complete the form so it will allow to take a closer look at the details.

July 01, 2017 by Anonymous
What I especially love about Dr. Danovich's work?
What I especially love about Dr. Danovich's work is how creative she is. She is always thinking outside the box, utilizing combinations of the most advanced techniques to fulfill the vision of her patients. There is nothing "cookie cutter" about her!
July 21, 2016 by Anonymous
I Wrote This Because I Want Other People To Experience What It’s Like To Go To A Doctor That Actually Cares About Their Patients
In New York City there almost too many options when it comes to finding a cosmetic surgeon – however so many of them are doing the same old treatments. I was looking for a doctor that was doing something new and innovative. After research and referrals from a few insiders, I met Dr. Danovich. The minute I met her, I knew something great would happen. I quickly admired her professionalism. It wasn’t just about fluff. She explained my treatment plan and how she was going to do it. I was very attracted to her PRP (platelet rich plasma) treatments because I wanted something a bit more organic. Although I hate needles, I swear I had no idea when it was administered to draw blood – a must for PRP – but don’t worry it was two teaspoons. She then used a very high tech centrifuge (I did my research) to derive the PRP. To create my Vampire Facelift, Dr. Danovich administered the tiniest, painless injections. Within 10 minutes it was over. I couldn’t believe it. The results were incredible. My face wasn’t sagging. It It brought back all the color to my face and added much, much needed volume. Now, I look like I’m in my 30’s and 40’s. It didn’t take long for all my friends to be a bit jealous and now six of them have gone to see Dr. Danovich for everything from PRP hair growth to scar treatments and yes, even a vampire breast lift. I wrote this because I want other people to experience what it’s like to go to a doctor that actually cares about their patients and loves what they do. Plus, it’s cool to have treatments that are cutting edge. *
May 20, 2016 by Anonymous
Amazing!
The experience was amazing -- can't wait to be sculptured out! *
May 20, 2016 by Anonymous
So Happy...
I have been so happy with Dr. Danovich. She has been very patient and caring as well as knowledgeable. *
May 20, 2016 by Victor
Very Professional
Dr. Danovich is very professional, I would feel very confident seeing her again. *
May 20, 2016 by Anonymous
I Will Be Recommending Dr. Danovich To Everyone!
My experience with Dr. Danovich has been amazing! She is a perfectionist, caring and so attentive. I have a breast reduction last year by another doctor that left me, well, let's just say, botched. I had such a complex about my breasts. Dr. Danovich put my mind at ease as soon as I met her. I could tell I was in the right hands immediately. She in innovative, a true pioneer in her field. Her attention to detail is so refreshing. Her bedside manner is like nothing I've ever experienced. She gives you her cell phone number to reach her whenever you need. She even texted me the night of my surgery! My experience has been nothing short of wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Danovich. *
July 21, 2015 by Daria Dandrea
My Experience Was Nothing Short Of Wonderful
I received the Fraxel laser and resurfacing treatment in November 2014 and the Vampire FaceLift in December 2014 by Dr. Danovich. My Experience was nothing short of wonderful. My skin is glowing like never before. I look refreshed and younger without being obvious or overdone. Its like a magic wand was waved over my face and left me looking years younger. I had very little down time as a result of both treatments. The redness from The Fraxel treatment was gone within days. I had minimal swelling from the Vampire facelift and no bruising. Being treated my Dr. Danovich was like having a friend for a doctor!! She walked me through each step of the process. She encourage questions and was constantly checking to see that I was comfortable. The office was amazingly upscale- beautiful decorated and had a spa like feel. The staff was enormously helpful and attentive. There is no way to describe how happy I am with my results and with my experience as a whole. *
July 21, 2015 by Loretta Post
Dr.Danovich You Are A Gifted Plastic And Cosmetic Surgeon
I am writing to thank you for the procedure you performed on December 23,2014. The procedure /treatment which included fillers, Botox injections and The Vampire procedure has made a dramatic changes in my face. I no longer have lines on my upper lip, in between my eyebrows and the creases on either side mouth are gone. The texture and overall appearance of my face looks younger and has given me a new positive outlook due to the procedure that you performed. Dr.Danovich you are a gifted plastic and cosmetic surgeon. Your compassionate understanding of how the patient feels about their appearance and how it affects every aspect of their life is amazing. You explain everything and answer all questions in great details including what to expect from the surgery or procedures. You are a perfectionist and take great pride in accomplishing the best results possible for your patients. The results I have experienced are a testimony to your skillful ability to achieve the optimum result for your patients. You Should know that your office staff is very professional, courteous and friendly. Susan made me feel very comfortable as though I had known her for years. I can’t thank you enough. *
July 21, 2015 by Gabriella Castelli Matheos
I Highly Reccomend Dr. Danovich
I have used Dr. Danovich for Botox multiple times. At first I was apprehensive because I hate needles and was afraid I would look frozen. Dr. Danovich could tell I was anxious and sat with me for an hour asking me about my concerns and explaining exactly what she would do to achieve a natural look for me. The procedure took only moments and I was grateful for her patience and gentle touch. Not only did the doctor use numbing cream, she also changed the needle twice, so it was sharper and would hurt less. I’ve never experienced so much compassion and care from a plastic surgeon; I’ve already booked another service to help with my acne scars and skin texture. I highly recommend Dr. Danovich for any concerns you have about your appearance, she is knowledgable, caring and extremely talented. *
July 21, 2015 by Debbie Morris
Dr. Danovich Was Wonderful
My visit was great. I was greeted by a friendly staff and the whole experience with Dr. Danovich was wonderful. *
July 21, 2015 by Shahriyour Andaz
She Is Driven To Perfection And Takes Great Pride In Achieving Optimum Results
Dr. Danovich is probably the most skilled and gifted surgeon that I have ever seen. Cosmetic surgery comes naturally to her. She is compassionate and takes time to explain the procedure in details and answers all questions. She is driven to perfection and takes great pride in achieving optimum results. Her staff is very friendly, courteous and professional. *
July 21, 2015 by Susan De La Fe
Customized Treatments For Stunning Results
Working for Dr. Svetlana Danovich as her Practice Manager I get to experience both sides of this industry. I see first hand how Dr. Danovich conducts her practice, it is a very unique and different approach to another cosmetic plastic surgeons. She takes her time with every patient, explaining each procedure, answering all his or her questions and concerns as she’s developing a long lasting relationship. Customizing treatments for each client with multiple approaches for stunning results. Her soft personalize touch with each client makes her standout. I was able to experience the whole process as Dr. Danovich extended her signature services. She treated me with compassion, thoroughly explaining every step and listened to my concerns. Her soft approach to her injections makes her stand out from any other doctor. She was able to get rid of all my fine lines around my eyes and forehead with Dysport. All my wrinkle and fine lines disappeared! I also had filler around my eyes to minimize my hollowness and fine lines. I have a very natural youthful look without looking overly filled like most clients are concerned about. I feel and look ten years younger! She finished the treatment with her signature service, “The Vampire Facelift”. The PRP treatment enhanced my skin color and improved my texture. My face will keep benefiting the PRP treatment as it’s continuing to improve daily. I look forward to my next treatments with Dr. Danovich. She’s a highly innovated Cosmetic Surgeon with the latest technology, organic approaches and latest technics. *
July 21, 2015 by Madelyn D
She Is Extremely Intelligent, Knowledgeable And Made Me Feel Confident And Secure
Today I had my first consultation with Dr. Danovich and she could not have made me feel more comfortable. She spent a lot of time listening to me, cared about what I was concerned about and thoroughly explained various cosmetic procedures. She is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable and made me feel confident and secure in deciding which procedure would be best for me. I did my first procedure/step needed to achieve what I am looking for. During the entire procedure, she made me feel good…not only was she gentle, she made sure that I was ok at all times. She was thoughtful and I could tell she was truly concerned about my comfort. Next week she will preform the Micro-needling along with the Vampire Facelift. I feel confident in knowing that Dr. Danovich has so much experience in these procedures and I can’t wait to see my results! *

*results may vary